Home * About the WTKO * Officials * International Affiliates * Domestic Affiliates * WTKO Sanctioned Kata

WTKO Examiners * WTKO Competition Rules * Becoming a Member * WTKO By-Laws


Domestic Affiliate Members


facebook.com/Shotokan Karate of Staten Island

(formerly known as the JKA Karate of Staten Island, Inc.)

John Mullin 8th dan 
521 Jewett Avenue Staten Island N. Y. 10314

phone:(718) 815-5700
email: jmullin@wtko.org
Rob Grossheim
Mid-America WTKO

Chief Instructor: Rob Grossheim
11910 Montgomery Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249

Phone: (513) 697-8988
Email: email@japanesekaratedo.com
Photo Unavailable
Karate-Do Seishin Shotokan, Inc.

Chief Instructor: Sensei Tony Hunt 4th dan
896 High Street
Auburn, CA 95603

email: tony@hunts-karate.com

Sensei Jon Keeling
JKA of Silicon Valley

email: jon@jkasv.com


Traditional Karate of Brandon
Manitoba Canada
Sensei Scott Middleton 6th dan

Tel: (204) 728-2612
email: traditionalkarateofbrandon@gmail.com

De Anza Shotokan Karate Club
Cupertino, California
Sensei Peter Rabbitt

email: rabbittpete@deanza.edu


Traditional Karate Nashville

Nashville, TN
Sensei Zack Stewart , 3rd dan
615-509-1515

email: info@traditionalKarateNash.com


Shotokan Karate and Family Fitness

Sensei Jeremiah Hart
3251 east Silver Springs blvd.
Ocala,Fl 34470

phone: 352 281 8192


Facebook: Shotokan Karate and Family Fitness


Do Mu Kyoku Traditional Karate

Robert Asare-Akotyo sensei 4th dan
6 Mallory Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10305
718-419-9905

email: domukyoku@yahoo.com
Facebook.com/ Domukyoku




Heijoshin Karate

Phil Harris sensei c/o Heijoshin Karate
603 Bonner Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2G 2J8

tele: 204-800-9216
email: phil@heijoshinkarate.com
website: www.heijoshinkarate.com

Aikenkai Shotokan Karatedo Federation

John Turnbull sensei
PO Box 620
Southampton NY 11969

www.atkf.org
jturnbull@atkf.org


Traditional Karate of Ontario
Calum Nairn

Contact number: 226 236 1469.
Tillsonburg, Ontario, Canada



Y-Not? Inner-City Karate Program
Alan Taylor sensei

Winnipeg, Canada
alantaylor630@gmail.com



Dynamic Martial Arts
Paul Vasil sensei

Markham, Ontario, Candada
dynamicmartialarts@yahoo.com

Bruce Hutton

Inglis Karate Club
Bruce Hutton sensei

Inglis, Manitoba, Canada
info@art-farm.ca

(204) 821-6115